Ladies Section

Welcome to the Ladies Section of Pontypool Golf Club. We are not many Ladies (around 30) but all are playing members, we are a friendly group and would enjoy welcoming you on a visit.

Secretary and Chairperson

Handicap Secretary

Competition Secretary


County Representative



Mrs Betty Stone

Mrs Jan Bowen

Mrs Andrea Miller

Mrs Cynthia Blamire

Mrs Elizabeth Williams

Mrs Rosemary Forster

Mrs Lorraine Roberts

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Lasgarn Lane, Trevethin, Pontypool, Torfaen, NP4 8TR

Privacy Policy

© Pontypool Golf Club. Proudly created with